# <u>COURT-I</u>

### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## APPEAL NO. 240 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 484 & 522 OF 2017

Dated: 17<sup>th</sup> July, 2017

## Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd.	Vs			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Janmali Manika Ms. Raveena Dham		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1		
		Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2		
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Mr. Gaurav Srivasta Ms. Gargi Srivastav	R-3 to R-6	
		Mr. Alok Shankar fo	or R-10	)
		Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Neha Garg for R-13		
		Mr. M.G. Ramachai Ms. Ranjitha Rama		an for R-2 & 14

# <u>ORDER</u>

#### IA NOs. 484 & 522 OF 2017 (Delay in filing rejoinder)

Delay in filing rejoinders is condoned and rejoinders are taken on record.

Applications are disposed of.

## APPEAL NO. 240 OF 2016

Learned counsel for the respondents seek two weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 08.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 23.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on 21.09.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt